paleOMG’s Espresso Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins

IMG_8047

I have been following paleOMG for a long time now and her blog was one of the reasons I wanted to start a food blog. Her recipes are always amazing and she is always 100% genuinely herself.

One of my favorite recipes from her that I have ever made has to be the Espresso Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins. They are AMAZZZINNNGG!! Like seriously so freaking good. I love to have them on hand as a snack or for a preworkout bite.

The muffins are moist, light and have chocolate which is obviously important. The espresso gives them a richer deeper flavor which makes them irresistable. I used peanut butter in my muffins but you can use any kind of creamy nut butter to be honest. Peanut butter is just what I had on hand.

I could totally talk about these muffins all day but you would get bored and I would get tired so instead, go make dee muffinnnss.

Head over to paleOMG for the recipe 🙂

Leave a Reply

